Limerick

LIMERICK OFFICE

Phone +353 (0)61 474626
Fax +353 (0)61 474649
Email limerickjobs@eflexes.com
Address Units G & H, Block 4,
Shannon Business Park,
Shannon Industrial Estate,
Shannon, Co. Clare
Eircode : V14 VP44

Book a chat with any of our staff


Mairead McKenna

Managing Director
+353 87 699 2206
+353 61 474648
mairead.mckenna@eflexes.com

Lorraine Walsh

Commercial Solutions Manager
+353 87 677 5980
+353 61 474647
lorraine.walsh@eflexes.com

Nuala McMahon

Recruitment Operations Manager
+353 86 603 3772
+353 61 474645
nuala.mcmahon@eflexes.com

Marion Maher

Senior HR Staffing Partner
+353 86 412 7425
marion.maher@eflexes.com

Niamh Hoare

Recruitment & Contracts Consultant
+353 85 873 4617
niamh.hoare@eflexes.com

Lucy Walsh

Recruitment & Contracts Consultant
+353 85 701 0614
lucy.walsh@eflexes.com

Lorraine Diviney

Finance & Payroll Manager
+353 86 045 5615
353 61 474626
lorraine.diviney@eflexes.com

Angelina O'Neill

Senior Recruitment Consultant
+353 86 020 5506
+353 61 474626
angelina.oneill@eflexes.com

Michele Joyce

Recruitment & HR Consultant
+353 86 412 7425
+353 61 474626
michele.joyce@eflexes.com

Orla Hickey

Recruitment & Contracts Administrator
+353 85 871 3025
+353 61 474626
orla.hickey@eflexes.com