Limerick

LIMERICK OFFICE

Phone +353 (0)61 474626
Fax +353 (0)61 474649
Email limerickjobs@eflexes.com
Address Units G & H, Block 4,
Shannon Business Park,
Shannon Industrial Estate,
Shannon, Co. Clare
Eircode : V14 VP44

Book a chat with any of our staff


Mairead McKenna

Managing Director
+353 87 699 2206
+353 61 474648
mairead.mckenna@eflexes.com

John Lonergan

Senior Operations Manager Contracts
+353 87 677 5980
+353 61 474647
john.lonergan@eflexes.com

Nuala McMahon

Recruitment Operations Manager
+353 86 603 3772
+353 61 474645
nuala.mcmahon@eflexes.com

Milena Kaszuba

Recruitment & Contracts Administrator
+353 86 777 3522
milena.kaszuba@eflexes.com

Marion Maher

Senior Recruitment Consultant
+353 86 412 7425
marion.maher@eflexes.com

Tara Manning

Senior Recruitment & Contracts Consultant
+353 86 45 5615
tara.manning@eflexes.com

Molly McKenna

Recruitment & Contracts Administrator
+353 61 474626
molly.mckenna@eflexes.com

Niamh Hoare

Recruitment & Contracts Administrator
+353 85 873 4617
niamh.hoare@eflexes.com

Lucy Walsh

Recruitment & HR Consultant
+353 85 177 2511
lucy.walsh@eflexes.com

Lorraine Diviney

Finance & Payroll Manager
353 61 474626
lorraine.diviney@eflexes.com