Our People

We do things differently..... Better

Book a chat with any of our staff


Mairead McKenna

Managing Director
+353 87 699 2206
+353 61 474648
mairead.mckenna@eflexes.com

Nuala McMahon

Recruitment Operations Manager
+353 86 603 3772
+353 61 474645
nuala.mcmahon@eflexes.com

Tommy Downes

Recruitment & Contracts Consultant
+353 85 873 4617
tommy.downes@eflexes.com

Lucy Walsh

Recruitment & Contracts Consultant
+353 85 701 0614
lucy.walsh@eflexes.com

Lorraine Diviney

Finance & Payroll Manager
+353 86 045 5615
353 61 474626
lorraine.diviney@eflexes.com

Angelina O'Neill

Senior Recruitment Consultant
+353 86 020 5506
+353 61 474626
angelina.oneill@eflexes.com

Michele Joyce

Recruitment & HR Consultant
+353 86 412 7425
+353 61 474626
michele.joyce@eflexes.com

Simona Sampaolo

Recruitment & Contracts Administrator
+353 85 871 3025
+353 61 474626
simona.sampaolo@eflexes.com

Nicole Carey

Recruitment & HR Consultant
+353876775980
+35361474626
nicole.carey@eflexes.com