Our People

"It is our belief that if our Customer is served well , where we try and exceed their expectations always, then we will have a healthy and successful business" Mairead McKenna, MD. 

Our Staff are our most valuable assett as they are constantly on the frontline of the business. We recruit our staff on many levels from pure graduates right up to experienced directors. It is our belief that if our Customer is served well , where we try and exceed their expectations always, then we will have a healthy and successful business. We lead by example and our Management Team has a long history  working  and delivering results for both large Multinational companies and smaller SME's. It is this proven working knowledge of how Manufacturing, Operations and R&D works that helps us bring real value to our Staffing Solutions Customers. 

Book a chat with any of our staff


Mairead McKenna

Managing Director
+353 87 699 2206
+353 61 474648
mairead.mckenna@eflexes.com

John Lonergan

Senior Operations Manager Contracts
+353 87 677 5980
+353 61 474647
john.lonergan@eflexes.com

Nuala McMahon

Recruitment Operations Manager
+353 86 603 3772
+353 61 474645
nuala.mcmahon@eflexes.com

Sarah Noonan

Recruitment & Contracts Consultant
+353 86 777 3522
sarah.noonan@eflexes.com

Marion Maher

Senior Recruitment Consultant
+353 86 412 7425
marion.maher@eflexes.com

Siobhan Morrissey

Recruitment & Contracts Consultant
+353 86 130 0915
siobhan.morrissey@eflexes.com

Niamh Ryan

Recruitment & Contracts Administrator
+353 86 783 4355
niamh.ryan@eflexes.com

Molly McKenna

Recruitment & Contracts Administrator
+353 61 474626
molly.mckenna@eflexes.com

Jane Hanrahan

Recruitment & Contracts Specialist
+353 86 020 5506
+353 61 474623
jane.hanrahan@eflexes.com